Need to delete a class or group?
Good news for big schools: we have made it easier to delete a class or a group when you don't want to archive it. School administrators may now always remove a class permanently (without first removing all members, which sometimes turned out to be a lot of work). Note that this can not be undone. An administrator of a class can only archive the class. You can always un-archive it, so that's always a safe option.
An archived class or groups is not included in your license so there are no financial reasons to permanently delete groups. The school manager can always remove classes and groups that have been archived.